Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of N Odell

N Odell

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Odell
"Caring, helpful, insurance agent. Many years experience in financial planning. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Scott McManus

Scott McManus

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McManus
"I was recently involved in a hit-and-run collision. That same day I worked with an after-hours national dispatcher to get the foundation of my claim going. The following morning, I received a voicemail from Haleh Krauter's office (my local agency) to check-in and see how I was doing, requesting that I call in to go over the details. When I called in, I spoke with Catherine Beaushaw (Cat). Simply put, Cat is amazing! She was incredibly communicative, knowledgeable, and informative. She told me what I needed to do and that she would handle the rest. With her leadership, I was able to able to maneuver quickly through a typically painstaking process. I've been with Haleh Krauter's office for a very long time. Their say-to-do ratio is as good as it gets. I'm incredibly grateful to this team!"
Profile photo of Patti Hargsheimer

Patti Hargsheimer

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Hargsheimer
"Natalie has been so incredibly helpful with explaining my different coverages! I really feel for the first time in a very long time I am protected the way I should be and it is very affordable. I don’t hesitate to call her when I have questions! Natalie is so professional and her caring heart really shines through when she works with you! I know she actually cares and that makes all the difference!"
Profile photo of Susie Que

Susie Que

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Que
"Natalie has went above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs. Whenever I needed anything she made sure she could do her best to accommodate those needs. Personality plus and that means Allot these days. Would recommend her to any of my friends."
Profile photo of Katie Krauter

Katie Krauter

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Krauter
"Always have the most pleasant phone calls with Halehs team. They are attentive and help me sort through all my questions. Have to give a shout out to Matt for being so fun and enthusiastic"
Profile photo of Megan Munchel

Megan Munchel

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Munchel
"We always have a great experience working with agent Matt Rigling. From always making sure we have the best coverage to frequently reviewing for savings, he always takes care of our needs promptly and efficiently. Not to mention handling 2 recent claims with care and kindness. We have other agencies closer, but we hands down prefer this location!"
Profile photo of Alex Nowicki

Alex Nowicki

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nowicki
"Haleh and Cat are great! They've taken care of my wife and I since we've been down in Indy, and I know they will continue to do so. A lot of this stuff is new to me, so the time they spend with me to explain the details of my policies is greatly appreciated. Thank you Haleh!"
Profile photo of Stacy Embry

Stacy Embry

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Embry
"I have been with State Farm exclusively for decades and switched to this office when my former agent retired a few years ago. In saying that, Natalie amazed me with her welcome, knowledge and comprehensive support when I called. I had a question about my homeowner's insurance and she answered it, went over the ENTIRE policy and my life and car as well. To make a long story short, she got my coverage in line with current requirements and levels, reassured me AND followed up that it was completed. When I thanked her for her time she said "You made my day.... this is what I am here for." That--- for anyone looking for agent, is customer service. It is working from a place of humanity and the honest interaction was STELLAR. Five stars isn't enough but it's the highest number I can give on this response! GREAT office, GREAT staff, GREAT pricing and solid business support. Thank you, Ms. Krauter for Natalie and for running such an excellent and approachable office."
Profile photo of Bruan Snow

Bruan Snow

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruan Snow
"Everyone including myself hates paying bills, especially over the phone as you tend to wait long periods of time. That was not the case with Haleh Krauter State Farm. A sweet lady ( cat) answered the phone immediately and I was done paying within 2 minutes. Not only was it done fast and efficient but her customer skills were off the wall. You have a great employee. Cat, thank you!"
Profile photo of Judi Pritchard

Judi Pritchard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Pritchard
"Having had Haleh Krauter as my agent for more than 30 years, I can certainly attest to her agency's efficiency, compassion and promptness. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mary Leigh

Mary Leigh

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Leigh
"Just wanted to share with everyone that Haleh Krauter and her staff are amazing. I have been with them for several years and each and every time I have had to communicate with them it has been a pleasant experience. They are helpful in every way and treat you like family. If ever you need an insurance agent I would recommend them. Thank You Haleh for always being there for me."
Profile photo of Dave Durr

Dave Durr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Durr
"Shes the best even answers her own phone who needs jake or overpriced marketing"
Profile photo of Basil Q

Basil Q

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Basil Q
"Haleh and her team are amazing. Very friendly and eager to simplify things for the customer. A big shout out to Matt. I've been a happy client now for over 4 years."
Profile photo of Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Andrews
"Haleh and her staff are very hard-working, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve been a customer for a few years now and they give me peace of mind in regards to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of LeAnn Miles

LeAnn Miles

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Miles
"The best insurance co! Haleh and her staff are extremely kind and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shannon Kryski

Shannon Kryski

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Kryski
"Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of GDC

GDC

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by GDC
"Top notch service from top notch professionals! Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Martinez

Crystal Martinez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Martinez
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Sierra Jaime

Sierra Jaime

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Jaime
"Haleh and her team are true professionals! They are dedicated to providing their customers with excellence in Auto, Home, Business, and Life Insurance! If you're looking for people who will truly take care of you, look no further than Haleh Krauter and her team!"
Profile photo of matt dill

matt dill

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by matt dill
"An absolute saint with a servants heart. Lucky to have her as a friend and coworker."
Profile photo of Susan Rauser

Susan Rauser

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rauser
"Haleh and her team truly care about their customers! I recommend this great team to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Tim Short

Tim Short

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Short
"Haley and her team make doing business a pleasure. They are knowledgeable and professional and super efficient!"
Profile photo of Cheri Cook-Potts

Cheri Cook-Potts

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Cook-Potts
"Great service."
Profile photo of Rohit Ambekar

Rohit Ambekar

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Ambekar
"Professional and quick service. I was with them for almost 3 years. Never had an issue."
Profile photo of Jairon Wills

Jairon Wills

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jairon Wills
"I have worked with Haleh and her office for many years and she is a top-notch agent! She and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful and fun with an always present drive to do what is right and best for her customers!!"