Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Haleh Krauter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Haleh Krauter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Nowicki

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleh and Cat are great! They've taken care of my wife and I since we've been down in Indy, and I know they will continue to do so. A lot of this stuff is new to me, so the time they spend with me to explain the details of my policies is greatly appreciated. Thank you Haleh!"

Stacy Embry

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm exclusively for decades and switched to this office when my former agent retired a few years ago. In saying that, Natalie amazed me with her welcome, knowledge and comprehensive support when I called. I had a question about my homeowner's insurance and she answered it, went over the ENTIRE policy and my life and car as well. To make a long story short, she got my coverage in line with current requirements and levels, reassured me AND followed up that it was completed. When I thanked her for her time she said "You made my day.... this is what I am here for." That--- for anyone looking for agent, is customer service. It is working from a place of humanity and the honest interaction was STELLAR. Five stars isn't enough but it's the highest number I can give on this response! GREAT office, GREAT staff, GREAT pricing and solid business support. Thank you, Ms. Krauter for Natalie and for running such an excellent and approachable office."

Bruan Snow

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone including myself hates paying bills, especially over the phone as you tend to wait long periods of time. That was not the case with Haleh Krauter State Farm. A sweet lady ( cat) answered the phone immediately and I was done paying within 2 minutes. Not only was it done fast and efficient but her customer skills were off the wall. You have a great employee. Cat, thank you!"

Judi Pritchard

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having had Haleh Krauter as my agent for more than 30 years, I can certainly attest to her agency's efficiency, compassion and promptness. Very easy to work with."

Mary Leigh

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share with everyone that Haleh Krauter and her staff are amazing. I have been with them for several years and each and every time I have had to communicate with them it has been a pleasant experience. They are helpful in every way and treat you like family. If ever you need an insurance agent I would recommend them. Thank You Haleh for always being there for me."

Dave Durr

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shes the best even answers her own phone who needs jake or overpriced marketing"

Basil Q

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haleh and her team are amazing. Very friendly and eager to simplify things for the customer. A big shout out to Matt. I've been a happy client now for over 4 years."

Mark Andrews

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haleh and her staff are very hard-working, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve been a customer for a few years now and they give me peace of mind in regards to my insurance needs."

LeAnn Miles

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance co! Haleh and her staff are extremely kind and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Shannon Kryski

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional"

GDC

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch service from top notch professionals! Very responsive and helpful!"

Crystal Martinez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional!"

Sierra Jaime

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haleh and her team are true professionals! They are dedicated to providing their customers with excellence in Auto, Home, Business, and Life Insurance! If you're looking for people who will truly take care of you, look no further than Haleh Krauter and her team!"

matt dill

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"An absolute saint with a servants heart. Lucky to have her as a friend and coworker."

Susan Rauser

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haleh and her team truly care about their customers! I recommend this great team to all my friends!"

Tim Short

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley and her team make doing business a pleasure. They are knowledgeable and professional and super efficient!"

Cheri Cook

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Rohit Ambekar

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and quick service. I was with them for almost 3 years. Never had an issue."

Jairon Wills

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Haleh and her office for many years and she is a top-notch agent! She and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful and fun with an always present drive to do what is right and best for her customers!!"

Brittany Walden

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Halen and her team are great to work with! Super responsive!"

Jeffrey Tanner

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay was professional and courteous while he helped me out. Thank you!"

Shahrzad Javid

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moving from one state to another I had enough to think about changing everything over. Cat made it so quick & easy. She was so professional & friendly. It’s always wonderful when you feel that assurance from your insurance agency. On top of that, I got better policies at a lower rate! I highly recommend Haleh Krauter’s State Farm Agency!"

Evan Baker

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been here for two+ years now and when switching, the pricing was a few hundred dollars less per year, which was awesome. What even far outweighed that though was the service I've received from Matt R. while I've been there. We've needed a few things over the years and his service has only enhanced an already great company. Thanks for always responding to emails and phone calls, can't tell you how far that goes!"

Gaven Johnson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional whenever I come into the office. They always help right away and make sure that whatever I need is top priority. Great people in the office and love Haleh!"

Ashleigh Scarpinato

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is a pleasure to work with, and the staff is so professional! Highly recommend reaching out to this branch!"